The Florida Society of Perianesthesia Nurses

National Conference Scholarship Winners!

Posted 22 days ago by Kristin Cantrell

FLASPAN is pleased to announce the winners for the National Conference Scholarship 2019!

  • The number of scholarships¬† varies from year to year depending on the number of applicants and available funds.
  • Scholarship recipients are selected by a panel of judges.
  • The $450 scholarship is intended to help reduce out-of-pocket expenses (early bird registration) to attend ASPAN's National Conference.

There were several applicants this year and we celebrate the winners and all applicants for contributing their time and talents in supporting continuing education to perianesthesia nurses.

The 2019 National Conference Scholarship winners are:

Romeo Devera, Jacksonville, FL

Anna Hines, Ft. Myers, FL

Theresa Lee, Navarre, FL

Kathi Saball, Orlando, FL

Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you at ASPAN's National Conference in Nashville, TN May 5-9th, 2019.